Ministry Leadership
Pastor: Reverend Edward Fox III
pastorfox@springfieldbaptistchurchva.org | (804) 265-8572

Picture of Reverend Edward L. Fox III

Associate Ministers: Reverend James McKensie, Reverend Charlotte Godfrey, Minister Darlene Hinton, and Reverend Dr. Patricia Briddell (Not Pictured)

Ministry Chairs

Carolyn Diggs
Chairman of Diaconate Ministry
(804) 733-0461
Annie Moore, Chair of the Trustee Committee
Annie Moore
Chairman of Trustee Ministry

Executive Council